top of page

 

This painting is sold.

Have you fallen in love with the work that has already been sold?

Then there is still a solution, because the artist  also works on commission. She can incorporate stylistic elements that you like into a work created for you. You can determine the dimensions and have your own personal work of art created.

 

KEEP CALM

80x80x2cm

Acrylic paint on canvas

Year of origin: 2021

Finishing: work on wood. Can be hung directly. Framing on request.

 

Stay cool. The portrait of a woman looks provocative, cheeky and yet bored at the viewer. Portrait from the FACES series by the artist Karin Döring. The gaze is captivating and the colors explode in her large-format portraits. The work is painted with acrylic paints and exclusively with a painting knife using the spatula technique.

KEEP CALM 🔴

€0.00Price
VAT Included |
  • Certificate of Authenticity and Signature

    All artworks by Karin Döring are stamped with her initials on the front of the picture. On the back side you will find the signature, the title of the artwork and the year it was created. The sale takes place with a certificate of authenticity.

  • Protection against UV light and moisture

    All works of art by Karin Döring are covered with a high-quality varnish, which protects the paintings from damage caused by UV light and moisture.

  • original artwork

    This work of art is an original painting and is unique by the artist Karin Döring. 

bottom of page

top of page

 

Dieses Gemälde ist verkauft.

Sie haben sich in das bereits verkaufte Werk verliebt?

Dann gibt es dennoch eine Lösung, denn die Künstlerin arbeitet auch auf Kommission. Sie kann stilistische Elemente, die Ihnen gefallen, in einem für Sie kreierten Werk einfließen lassen. Sie können dabei die Dimensionen bestimmen und so ihr ganz persönliches Kunstwerk erschaffen lassen.

 

KEEP CALM

80 x 80 x 2 cm

Acrylfarbe auf Leinwand

Entstehungsjahr: 2021

Verarbeitung: Werk auf Holz. Kann direkt aufgehängt werden. Rahmung auf Anfrage.

 

Bleib cool. Provokant, frech und doch gelangweilt blickt das Frauenportrait den Betrachter an. Portrait aus der Serie FACES der Künstlerin Karin Döring. Der Blick fesselt und die Farben explodieren in ihren großformatigen Portraits. Das Werk ist mit Acrylfarben und ausschliesslich mit dem Malmesser in Spachteltechnik gemalt.

KEEP CALM 🔴

0,00 €Preis
inkl. MwSt. |
  • Echtheitszertifikat und Signatur

    Alle Kunstwerke von Karin Döring sind mit ihren Initialen auf der Vorderseite des Bildes gestempelt. Auf der Rückseite finden sich die Unterschrift, Titel des Kunstwerks und Entstehungsjahr. Der Verkauf erfolgt mit Echtheitszertifikat.

  • Schutz vor UV Licht und Nässe

    Alle Kunstwerke von Karin Döring sind mit einer hochwertigen Firniss überzogen, welche die Gemälde vor Beschädigungen durch UV-Licht und Nässe schützt.

  • Originalkunstwerk

    Dieses Kunstwerk ist ein Originalgemälde und Unikat der Künstlerin Karin Döring. 

bottom of page