top of page

Dimensions:80x80x2cm

Year of creation:2023, February

Medium:acrylic, ink
Technology:Brush, spatula, stylus

Processing:Canvas on wooden frame

Price:upon request

 

In the artwork "Flowers in February" the artist shows her creative-abstract side. Karin Döring, who is otherwise better known for her realistic and figurative works, has given free rein to her intuition and her ability to use colors in this work of art in order to create an expressive work of art.

 

The painting contrasts with strong magenta and lilac tones, which are interrupted by luminous accents in yellow-green, turquoise and a fluorescent pink. This color combination gives the work of art a lightness and cheerfulness that brings color to the viewer's soul.

 

The colors are deliberately at odds with the cold season and convey a feeling of warmth and sun, which is particularly longed for at this time. "February Flowers" is a colorful and inspiring work of art that delights the viewer with its intensity and energy. It is a work of art that leaves you with joy and lightness and brings color into everyday life.

 

"I love bringing color to the canvas and letting my creativity run free. Whether figurative or abstract, each of my works carries a part of me. Sometimes I just have to get creative Surrender to the process and work intuitively. That's how my abstract flowers come about. The colors flow without my control, creating an explosion of color on the canvas. The colors fuse together to form a unique work of art." Karin Doring

BLUMEN IM FEBRUAR

€1,900.00Price
VAT Included |
  • Certificate of Authenticity and Signature

    All artworks by Karin Döring are stamped with her initials on the front of the picture. On the back side you will find the signature, the title of the artwork and the year it was created. The sale takes place with a certificate of authenticity.

  • Protection against UV light and moisture

    All works of art by Karin Döring are covered with a high-quality varnish, which protects the paintings from damage caused by UV light and moisture.

  • original artwork

    This work of art is an original painting and unique by the artist Karin Döring. 

  • Widerrufsrecht

bottom of page

top of page

Maße: 80 x 80 x 2 cm

Jahr der Entstehung: 2023, Februar

Medium: Acryl, Tusche
Technik: Pinsel, Malspachtel, Griffel

Verarbeitung: Leinwand auf Holzrahmen

 

Im Kunstwerk "Blumen im Februar" zeigt die Künstlerin ihre kreativ-abstrakte Seite. Karin Döring, die sonst eher für ihre realistischen und figurativen Werke bekannt ist, hat in diesem Kunstwerk ihrer Intuition und ihrem Gefügl für Farben freien Lauf gelassen, um ein ausdrucksstarkes Kunstwerk zu schaffen.

 

Das Gemälde kontrastiert mit kräftigen magenta und lila Farbtönen, die von leuchtenden Akzenten in gelbgrün, türkis und einem fluoriszierenden Pink unterbrochen werden. Diese Farbkombination verleiht dem Kunstwerk eine Leichtigkeit und Fröhlichkeit, die dem Betrachter Farbe in die Seele bringt.

 

Die Farben stehen bewusst im Widerspruch zur kalten Jahreszeit und vermitteln ein Gefühl von Wärme und Sonne, nach dem man sich in dieser Zeit besonders sehnt. "Blumen im Februar" ist ein farbenfrohes und inspirierendes Kunstwerk, das den Betrachter mit seiner Intensität und seiner Energie begeistert. Es ist ein Kunstwerk, das einen Freude und Leichtigkeit hinterlässt und von Farbe in den Alltag bringt.

 

"Ich liebe es, Farbe auf die Leinwand zu bringen und dabei meiner Kreativität freien Lauf zu lassen. Ob figurativ oder abstrakt, jedes meiner Werke trägt einen Teil von mir in sich. Manchmal muss ich mich einfach dem kreativen Prozess hingeben und intuitiv arbeiten. So entstehen dann meine abstrakten Blumen. Die Farben fließen, ohne dass ich sie kontrolliere, und so entsteht eine Explosion von Farbe auf der Leinwand. Die Farben verschmelzen miteinander und formen ein einzigartiges Kunstwerk." Karin Döring

Kunstwerk BLUMEN IM FEBRUAR

1.900,00 €Preis
inkl. MwSt. |
  • Echtheitszertifikat und Signatur

    Alle Kunstwerke von Karin Döring sind mit ihren Initialen auf der Vorderseite des Bildes gestempelt. Auf der Rückseite finden sich die Unterschrift, Titel des Kunstwerks und Entstehungsjahr. Der Verkauf erfolgt mit Echtheitszertifikat.

  • Schutz vor UV Licht und Nässe

    Alle Kunstwerke von Karin Döring sind mit einer hochwertigen Firniss überzogen, welche die Gemälde vor Beschädigungen durch UV-Licht und Nässe schützt.

  • Originalkunstwerk

    Dieses Kunstwerk ist ein Originalgemälde und Unikat der Künstlerin Karin Döring. 

  • Widerrufsrecht

bottom of page